Home E-mail Print
Region 8

andrew meartz photo

Andrew Maertz, Reedsville
Region 8 Director

E-Mail: amaertz@wasb.org

Andrew Maertz has been a member of the Reedsville School Board for nine years and has just been elected to another term. I have been the delegate to the WASB Delegate Assembly for eight years and served for two years as a WASB Policy and Resolutions Committee member. I learned a lot of valuable information about the WASB and what it stands for while being a member of that committee. Of the nine years on the Reedsville school board, I served for two years as a president. I also served for one year as acting president after the resignation of our current board president.

I would really appreciate the opportunity to serve on the WASB Board of Directors in order to contribute even more to the long term viability and continued success of Public Education in the state of Wisconsin.

Region 8 - School Districts
Brillion Kiel Area Reedsville
Campbellsport Kohler Sheboygan Area
Cedar Grove-Belgium Manitowoc Sheboygan Falls
Chilton Mishicot Stockbridge
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah New Holstein Two Rivers
Hilbert Oostburg Valders
Howards Grove Plymouth  
Kewaskum Random Lake  
WASB Services Meetings & Events Products & Publications School Law Information Service Associates WASB Insurance Plan
122 West Washington Avenue | Suite 400 | Madison, Wisconsin 53703-2761 | Phone: 608-257-2622 | Fax: 608-257-8386 | Email: info@wasb.org