Home E-mail Print
WASB Directors
Region Image map of Wisconsin Region 1 Region 2 Region 3 Region 4 Region 5 Region 6 Region 10 Region 7 Region 8 Region 9 Region 12 Region 15 Region 14 Region 11 Region 13 For governance purposes, the state is divided into 15 WASB regions. Each member school board has one vote for its regional representative to the board of directors. Directors are elected for three-year terms.

The board of directors are charged with the overall management of the affairs, funds and property of the association. Each year, the board selects from among its members a president, first vice president and second vice president. The executive director serves as the secretary-treasurer.
Region Director and Designation Position Place
Region 1 Stu Olson Immediate Past President Shell Lake
Region 2 Captain Terry McCloskey President Three Lakes
Region 3 Sue Todey   Sevastopol
Region 4 Bill Yingst, Sr.
Region 5 Cheryl Ploeckelman   Colby
Region 6 Mary Jo Rozmenoski 1st Vice President Black River Falls
Region 7 Barbara Herzog   Oshkosh
Region 8 Andrew Maertz
Region 9 Wanda Owens   Barneveld
Region 10 Andy Zellmer   Montello
Region 11 Brett Hyde 2nd Vice President Muskego Norway
Region 12 Nancy Thompson   Waterloo
Region 13 Rosanne Hahn   Burlington
Region 14 Terrence Falk   Milwaukee
Region 15 Ron Frea
WASB Services Meetings & Events Products & Publications School Law Information Service Associates WASB Insurance Plan
122 West Washington Avenue | Suite 400 | Madison, Wisconsin 53703-2761 | Phone: 608-257-2622 | Fax: 608-257-8386 | Email: info@wasb.org