Select Page

About WASB


Region 5

Region 5 Director


I have served on the Colby school board since 2002. I have held the positions of Treasurer and am currently the Vice President. I have also served on each of each of our standing committees. I am the treasurer for CESA 10 Board of Control as well. I was the co-author of the original Land Use Plan for the Town of Holton Land Use Planning Commission. Serving on my Church Council for eight years and being a 4-H and Boy Scout Leader for several years have been very rewarding for me.

I currently own and operate a 44-cow dairy farm and have five grown children.

I am devoted to better education for our youth through the public school system. Without great education for everyone, no matter their economic standing, or the physical or emotional challenges they may have, our state and our nation cannot remain viable.

Region 5 – School Districts

  • Abbotsford
  • Almond-Bancroft
  • Antigo
  • Athens
  • Auburndale
  • Bowler
  • Colby
  • D.C. Everest Area
  • Edgar
  • Gilman
  • Granton Area
  • Greenwood
  • Loyal
  • Marathon City
  • Marshfield
  • Medford Area
  • Merrill Area
  • Mosinee
  • Neillsville
  • Nekoosa
  • Owen-Withee
  • Pittsville
  • Port Edwards
  • Rib Lake
  • Rosholt
  • Spencer
  • Stevens Point Area
  • Stratford
  • Thorp
  • Tigerton
  • Tomorrow River
  • Wausau
  • Wisconsin Rapids
  • Wittenberg-Birnamwood